Author Topic: Packers 2017 Training Camp Schedule  (Read 1435 times)

MARK87

  • Administrator
  • Newbie
  • *****
  • Posts: 3
  • Karma: +1/-0
Packers 2017 Training Camp Schedule
« on: July 02, 2017, 03:46:50 PM »
Here’s the full calendar for training camp, according to team’s official site:

Thursday, July 27: 8:15 a.m. practice
Friday, July 28: 8:15 a.m. practice
Saturday, July 29: 8:15 a.m. practice
Sunday, July 30: No practice
Monday, July 31: 8:15 a.m. practice
Tuesday, August 1: 8:15 a.m. practice
Wednesday, August 2: No practice
Thursday, August 3: 6:15 p.m. practice
Friday, August 4: 6:15 p.m. practice
Saturday, August 5: Family Night — 6:25 p.m.
Sunday, August 6: No practice
Monday, August 7: 12:15 p.m. practice
Tuesday, August 8: 11: 45 a.m. practice
Wednesday, August 9: No public practice
Thursday, August 10: Preseason game (vs. Eagles) — Lambeau Field, 7 p.m.
Friday, August 11: No practice
Saturday, August 12: No practice
Sunday, August 13: No public practice
Monday, August 14: No practice
Tuesday, August 15: 12:15 p.m. practice
Wednesday, August 16: 11:45 p.m. practice
Thursday, August 17: No practice
Friday, August 18: No public practice
Saturday, August 19: Preseason game (vs. Redskins) — FedExField, 6:30 p.m.
Sunday, August 20: No practice
Monday, August 21: No practice
Tuesday, August 22: 12:15 p.m. practice
Wednesday, August 23: 11:45 a.m. practice
Thursday, August 24: No practice
Friday, August 25: No public practice
Saturday: August 26: Preseason game (vs. Broncos) — Sports Authority Field at Mile High, 8 p.m.
Sunday, August 27: No practice
Monday, August 28: No public practice
Tuesday, August 29: 11:45 a.m. practice
Wednesday, August 30: No public practice
Thursday, August 31: Preseason game (vs. Rams) — Lambeau Field, 6 p.m.
*All times Central


There are any comments for this topic. Do you want to be the first?